Course Open, with Holes 1-10, 12-14 and 18 open. Please use fairway mats and carry where possible. (updated 14 December at 08:42)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Walled Garden 
   Course 
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Time 3 Venue  
Tue, 03 Dec 2019
    Ladies Stableford (NQ) 08:45 - 11:45 12:50 - 13:30 Course  
Fri, 06 Dec 2019
    Senior Ladies 09:40 - 11:10 Course  
    Cooper Parry Christmas Party - Walled Garden  
Sun, 08 Dec 2019
    Ladies Weekend Comp (NQ) 11:00 - 11:15 13:30 - 13:45 Course  
Tue, 10 Dec 2019
    Lady Captain's Drive-In Fun Comp 10AM Shotgun Start Course Closed Until 1.30PM 09:30 - 13:00 Course  
Fri, 13 Dec 2019
    Bioscience Christmas lunch 11:00 - 17:00 Walled Garden  
Sat, 14 Dec 2019
    Ladies Weekend Comp (NQ) 10:30 - 10:45 13:30 - 13:45 Course  
Tue, 17 Dec 2019
    Ladies Secret Santa Fun Competition 08:45 - 11:40 Course  
Fri, 20 Dec 2019
    Senior Ladies 09:40 - 11:10 Course  
Sat, 21 Dec 2019
    Ladies Weekend Comp Stableford (NQ) 10:30 - 10:45 13:30 - 13:45 Course  
Fri, 27 Dec 2019
    Admiral Rodney Golf Society (full event details) 10:00 - 11:30 Course  
Sat, 28 Dec 2019
    Ladies Weekend Comp Stableford (NQ) 10:30 - 10:45 13:30 - 13:45 Course