The course is open. Preferred lies, Fairway Mats must be used. Buggies OK. Updated 16/01/19
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Walled Garden 
   Course 
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Time 3 Venue  
Thu, 03 Jan 2019
    Seniors Men's Team Competition 08:30 - 10:30 Course  
Fri, 04 Jan 2019
    Senior Ladies 09:40 - 11:10 Course  
Sat, 05 Jan 2019
    January Medal 07:00 - 13:00 Course  
    Ladies Weekend Stableford (NQ) 11:35 - 11:50 Course  
Tue, 08 Jan 2019
    Ladies Stableford Draw (NQ) 08:45 - 11:45 12:50 - 13:30 Course  
Thu, 10 Jan 2019
    Seniors Men's Team Competition 08:30 - 10:30 Course  
Sat, 12 Jan 2019
    New Year Bogey 07:00 - 13:00 Course  
    Ladies Weekend Stableford (NQ) 11:35 - 11:50 Course  
Mon, 14 Jan 2019
    Ladies Interclub Winter League Hollinwell (A) - NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Tue, 15 Jan 2019
    Ladies 8/16 Stableford NQ) 08:45 - 11:45 12:50 - 13:30 Course  
Thu, 17 Jan 2019
    Seniors Men's Team Competition 08:30 - 10:30 Course  
Fri, 18 Jan 2019
    Senior Ladies 09:40 - 11:10 Course  
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
    Gruesomes Greensomes 07:00 - 13:00 Course  
    Ladies Weekend Comp (NQ) 11:35 - 11:50 Course  
Tue, 22 Jan 2019
    Ladies Fun Competition 10AM Shotgun Start Course Closed Until 1.30PM 08:30 - 13:30 Course  
Thu, 24 Jan 2019
    Seniors Men's Team Competition 08:30 - 10:30 Course  
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
    January Stableford 07:00 - 13:00 Course  
    Ladies Weekend Comp Stableford (NQ) 11:35 - 11:50 Course  
Tue, 29 Jan 2019
    Ladies Stableford Draw No Divisions NQ) 08:45 - 11:45 12:50 - 13:30 Course  
Wed, 30 Jan 2019
    University of Nottingham 3rd Team Match 11:45 - 12:15 Course  
Thu, 31 Jan 2019
    Seniors Men's Team Competition 08:30 - 10:30 Course