The Course is Open on full greens (updated 24 July at 09:08)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Walled Garden 
   Course 
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Time 3 Venue  
Thu, 01 Nov 2018
    Seniors Men's Team Competition (full event details) 09:00 - 10:30 Course  
Fri, 02 Nov 2018
    Senior Ladies (full event details) 09:40 - 11:10 Course  
Sat, 03 Nov 2018
    Ladies Alt Day Stableford (NQ) (full event details) 11:25 - 11:45 Course  
Sun, 04 Nov 2018
    Red Ram Golf Society 10:00 - 10:50 Course  
Tue, 06 Nov 2018
    8/16 Ladies Stableford (NQ) (full event details) 08:45 - 11:45 12:50 - 13:30 Course  
Thu, 08 Nov 2018
    Seniors Men's Team Competition (full event details) 09:00 - 10:30 Course  
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
    Ladies Alt Day Stableford (NQ) (full event details) 11:25 - 11:45 Course  
Tue, 13 Nov 2018
    Ladies Stableford (NQ) Draw (full event details) 08:45 - 11:45 12:50 - 13:30 Course  
Thu, 15 Nov 2018
    Seniors Men's Team Competition (full event details) 09:00 - 10:30 Course  
Fri, 16 Nov 2018
    Senior Ladies (full event details) 09:40 - 11:10 Course  
    Cancer Research Event - Fran Tunnicliff - Walled Garden  
Sat, 17 Nov 2018
    Ladies Alt Day Stableford (NQ) (full event details) 11:25 - 11:45 Course  
    Charity Dinner - Walled Garden  
Sun, 18 Nov 2018
    The Royal Oak Golf Society (full event details) 10:30 - 11:30 Course  
Tue, 20 Nov 2018
    Ladies Stableford (NQ) No Divisions (full event details) 08:45 - 11:45 12:50 - 13:30 Course  
Wed, 21 Nov 2018
    University of Nottingham 2nd Team Match 11:00 - 11:30 Course  
Thu, 22 Nov 2018
    Seniors Men's Team Competition (full event details) 09:00 - 10:30 Course  
Fri, 23 Nov 2018
    Darley Abbey Royal British Legion Golf Society (full event details) 09:30 - 10:10 Course  
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
    Hamper Scamper 07:00 - 12:30 Course  
Sun, 25 Nov 2018
    Ladies W/E Comp (NQ) (full event details) 11:40 - 12:15 Course  
Tue, 27 Nov 2018
    Ladies Fun Competition 10AM Shotgun Start Course Closed Until 1.30PM (full event details) 09:30 - 13:30 Course  
Wed, 28 Nov 2018
    Winter Open - Shotgun Start - 10:00am (full event details) 07:30 - 14:30 Course  
Fri, 30 Nov 2018
    Senior Ladies (full event details) 09:40 - 11:10 Course