The Course is Open on full greens (updated 24 July at 09:08)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Walled Garden 
   Course 
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Time 3 Venue  
Sat, 01 Sep 2018
    Autumn Invitation Day 08:30 - 13:00 Course  
    Ceremony of Lauren and Jamie - Walled Garden  
    Wedding of Lauren and Jamie - Walled Garden  
Sun, 02 Sep 2018
    Ladies Weekend Medal (Q) (full event details) 11:40 - 12:10 Course  
    BFGC Junior Day (full event details) 12:30 - 15:00 Course  
Mon, 03 Sep 2018
    Senior Men's Match v Stanton (H) (full event details) 09:30 - 10:30 Course  
    Seniors Match Meal 15:00 - 16:30 Marquee Bar Area  
Tue, 04 Sep 2018
    Ladies Medal (Q) & 9 Hole (Q) (full event details) 08:45 - 11:45 12:50 - 13:30 Course  
    Mens Interclub Match v Mapperley (H) at 4:00PM (full event details) 15:15 - 16:45 Course  
Wed, 05 Sep 2018
    Notts Scots v Irish 14:30 - 15:30 Course  
    9 Hole Qualifier (full event details) - Course  
Thu, 06 Sep 2018
    Senior Men's Comp (full event details) 08:30 - 10:00 Course  
    Social Ladies Putting Comp (full event details) 11:00 - 12:00 Course  
    Ladies Silver League Match v Rushcliffe (H) (full event details) 12:50 - 14:15 Course  
    Mens Interclub Match v Stoke Rochford (H) at 3:00PM (full event details) 14:15 - 15:45 Course  
Fri, 07 Sep 2018
    MS Charity Golf Day - Shotgun Start 1:30PM Course To Be Cleared By 1:00PM 13:30 - 18:00 Course  
    Wedding of Amy and Luke - Walled Garden  
    Ceremony of Amy and Luke - Walled Garden  
Sat, 08 Sep 2018
    Jubilee Bowl 06:30 - 14:30 Course  
    Ladies Weekend Medal (Q) (full event details) 10:30 - 10:50 13:30 - 13:50 Course  
    Wedding Reception of Lucy and John - Walled Garden  
Sun, 09 Sep 2018
    Mr Charles Golf Society 10:45 - 11:15 Course  
    Wedding Ceremony and Reception of John and Meg - Walled Garden  
    Mixed Friendly Match v Wollaton (A) (full event details) - NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Mon, 10 Sep 2018
    Ladies Friendly Match v Sherwood (H) (full event details) 10:00 - 11:20 Course  
Tue, 11 Sep 2018
    Ladies Autumn Meeting Medal (Q) & 9 Hole (Q) (full event details) 08:45 - 14:00 Course  
Wed, 12 Sep 2018
    Ladies Past Captain's Day Golf (full event details) 09:30 - 10:45 Course  
    Chilwell Station Golf Society (full event details) 11:00 - 11:40 Course  
    Celebration of Life 15:00 - 18:00 Walled Garden  
    Mixed AM-AM (5PM) 17:00 Course  
Thu, 13 Sep 2018
    Senior Men's Comp (full event details) 08:30 - 10:00 Course  
    Turning Point Putters Golf Society (full event details) 13:00 - 13:30 Course  
Fri, 14 Sep 2018
    Alderman Mitchell Trophy 11:00 - 11:30 Course  
    Aston on Trent Golf Society (full event details) 13:00 - 14:20 Course  
    Wedding Ceremony of Kylie and John - Walled Garden  
    Wedding Reception of Kylie and John - Walled Garden  
Sat, 15 Sep 2018
    September Saturday Medal + VETS 06:30 - 14:30 Course  
    Wedding Reception of Caitlin Woodfield 09:00 - 23:30 Walled Garden  
    Ladies Alt Day Stableford (Q) (full event details) 11:40 - 12:10 Course  
Tue, 18 Sep 2018
    Ladies Stableford (Q) (full event details) 08:45 - 11:45 12:50 - 13:30 Course  
Wed, 19 Sep 2018
    Seniors Mixed Open (full event details) 09:30 - 15:30 Course  
Thu, 20 Sep 2018
    Senior Men's Comp (full event details) 08:30 - 10:00 Course  
    Ladies Bronze League Match v Mapperley (H) (full event details) 12:50 - 14:30 Course  
    Captain v Vice Captain Match (full event details) 16:00 - 17:00 Course  
Fri, 21 Sep 2018
    Wedding of Leigh & Jason 07:00 - 23:55 Walled Garden  
    Senior Ladies (full event details) 09:40 - 11:10 Course  
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
    Autumn Meeting 06:30 - 14:30 Course  
    Ladies Weekend Stableford (Q) (full event details) 10:30 - 10:50 13:25 - 13:50 Course  
    Wedding Ceremony and Reception Sian and Lyam - Walled Garden  
Sun, 23 Sep 2018
    Caunton Engineering Ltd Golf Society 10:30 - 11:10 Course  
    BFGC Junior 'Blast' (full event details) 14:00 - 15:30 Course  
Tue, 25 Sep 2018
    Ladies Captains Charity Day Mixed 10AM Shotgun Start Course Closed Until 2.30PM (full event details) 09:30 - 14:30 Course  
Wed, 26 Sep 2018
    Old Nottinghamian Golf Society (full event details) 13:00 - 13:40 Course  
Thu, 27 Sep 2018
    September Thursday Medal 06:45 - 15:30 Course  
    Ladies Friendly v Erewash (A) (full event details) - NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Fri, 28 Sep 2018
    Wedding of Jess and Kelly 09:00 - 23:55 Walled Garden  
    FOURSOMES RYDER CUP - Course  
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
    STABLEFORD RYDER CUP 06:30 - 14:30 Course  
    Ladies Weekend Medal (Q) (full event details) 10:30 - 10:50 13:25 - 13:50 Course  
Sun, 30 Sep 2018
    BETTER BALL RYDER CUP - Course