The course is fully open. (updated 03 May at 09:38)

Well done to everyone that played
We hope you have all enjoyed this year and we look forward to seeing you all in 2018.

Under 18’s Category OOM
1st- Jack Sipos – Ruddington Grange Nett 72 15pts

Under 16’s Category
1st- Charlie Dryden Ruddington Grange Nett 64 15pts
2nd- Dylan Dring Ruddington Grange Nett 65 10pts
3rd- Alexei Glass Branston Nett 67 8pts
4th- Max Benson Beeston Fields 7pts
5th- Harvey Sands Tapton Park 6pts
6th- Sam Teanby Beeston Fields 5pts
7th- Joshua Stevens Breadsall Priory 5pts
8th- Joseph Bartram Notts Golf Club 4pts
9th- Adam Bexon Rushcliffe 3pts
10th- Jack Holbrough Norwood Park 2pts
11th- Taylor Coleman Branston 1pt
12th- William Archer The Nottinghamshire
13th- Louie Cole Tapton Park
14th- Quinn Tinkler Breadsall Priory
15th- Edward Eggeman Beeston Fields
16th- Thomas Baxter Sherwood Forest
17th- William Burbidge Beeston Fields
18th- Jack Brown Ruddington Grange
19th- Will Sloan Erewash Valley
20th- Matt Barker Ruddington Grange
21st- Ben Langmaid- Erewash Valley
22nd- Liam Meaden- The Nottinghamshire
23rd- James Lambert- Breadsall Priory
24th- Kai Saville- Hollinwell
25th- Reuben Tennant Worksop
26th- David Ryalls- Stanton on the Wolds
27th- Will Guggerty- Breadsall Priory
28th- Jack Guy- Breadsall Priory
29th- Joel Gavigon Ruddington Grange

Girls Category
1st- Imogen Marsland Lymm Golf Nett74 15pts
2nd- Abbie Talboys Branston Golf Club Nett74 10pts
3rd- Stephanie Firth Beeston Fields Nett76 8pts
4th- Lucy Holbrough Norwood Park 7pt
5th- Ashleigh Critchley Kettering 6pts
6th- Jessica Cruz Erewash Valley 5pts
7th- Jenna Ward Shirland 4pts
8th- Ankita Annand Ruddington 3pts

10 Hole Event
1st- Jack Meakin Wellingborough 26 points 15pts
2nd- Harrison Machin Ruddington Grange 26 points 10pts
3rd- Jack Sweet Matlock 25 points 8pts
4th- Alfie Dixon Ruddington Grange 7pts
5th- Mollie Campbell Beeston Fields 6pts
6th- Ellen Adams Beeston Fields 5pts
7th- Dan Brown Ruddington Grange 4pts
8th- Matt Hatch Ruddington Grange 3pts
9th- Gabrielle Auld Shirland 2pts
10th- Freddie Waby Beeston Fields 1pt
11th- Chas Richardson Ruddington Grange
12th- Millie Mee Beeston Fields
13th- Alex Gill Ruddington Grange
14th- Jessica Carroll Chevin
15th- Conor Smedley Beeston Fields
16th- David Rock Ingestre Park
17th- Tommy Reeves Beeston Fields
18th- Sam Turton Beeston Fields
19th- Owen Harper Dennis Darnford Moors
20th- Erin Hosker- Erewash Valley
21st- Scott Froggatt Worcester Golf Club
22nd- Adam Wood Breadsall Priory

Mini Tour Event
1st- Sebastian Duffield Windlesham Golf Club 41
2nd- Thomas Davies- Darnford Moors 43
3rd- Albie Walker- Norwood Park 45
4th- Lucas Skilbeck- Drax Golf Club 46
5th- Stanley Barron- Burton on Trent 49
6th- Abbie May Cuthbert- Ruddington Grange 51
7th- Oliver Burbidge- Beeston Fields 52
8th- Seve Barron- Norwood Park 57
9th- Ben Robinson - The Belfry 59
10th- Callum Akester

Related Links