For course status, please ring the weather line on 0115 9257 062 for up-to-date information.
Course

Club Diary for 29 Jul to 26 Oct 2014

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Time 3 Venue  
Tue, 29 Jul 2014
    LADIES CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP ROUND 2 MEDAL (Q), 9 Hole (Q) AND GENERAL PLAY 07:30 - 13:30 Course  
Wed, 30 Jul 2014
    CAVENDISH GOLF SOCIETY 10:30 - 11:10 Course  
    KIBWORTH SPRINGS 11:15 - 11:45 Course  
Thu, 31 Jul 2014
    MEDAL (Q) 06:30 - 17:30 Course  
    CLUB FRIENDLY VS THE NOTTINGHAMSHIRE(A) 16:30 NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Fri, 01 Aug 2014
    SENIOR LADIES 09:45 - 11:15 Course  
    CHADDESDON JUBILEE CLUB GOLF SOCIETY 13:30 - 14:00 Course  
Sat, 02 Aug 2014
    MILLENNIUM TROPHY (Q) 06:30 - 14:30 Course  
Sun, 03 Aug 2014
    2ND TEAM MEN'S COUNTY MATCH UNTIL CLEAR 09:15 - 10:45 13:00 - 15:00 Course  
    JUNIORS 11:00 - 12:00 Course  
    MIXED FRIENDLY VS LONGCLIFFE (AWAY) - NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Mon, 04 Aug 2014
    LADIES INTER CLUB FOURSOMESTHIRD RD 13:00 NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
    MENS INTERCLUB FOURSOMES SEMI FINALS - Course  
Tue, 05 Aug 2014
    LADIES FUN COMP SHOTGUN START & PG LUNCH COURSE OPEN FOR GENERAL PLAY AFTER 2.OOPM 07:30 - 14:00 Course  
Wed, 06 Aug 2014
    COURSE MAINTENANCE 06:00 - 20:00 Course  
    SENIOR MATCH VS THE NOTTINGHAMSHIRE (A) 09:00 NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
    EAST MIDLANDS ELECTRIC GOLF SOCIETY 13:00 - 14:00 Course  
Thu, 07 Aug 2014
    SENIORS MEDAL Q 08:30 - 10:00 Course  
Fri, 08 Aug 2014
    SENIOR LADIES ROLL UP 09:55 - 10:15 Course  
    Red Rayden Engineering Limited 16:00 - 21:00 Practice Greens  
Sat, 09 Aug 2014
    JUNIOR FUNDS COMPETITION 06:30 - 14:30 Course  
Sun, 10 Aug 2014
    Seniors Stapleford (full event details) 08:30 - 10:00 Course  
    BEESTON JUNIOR OPEN 10:00 - 15:00 Course  
    MIXED FRIENDLY VS HORSLEY LODGE (A) - NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Mon, 11 Aug 2014
    JUNIOR EVENT (full event details) 18:15 - 19:15 Course  
    MIXED INTER CLUB FOURSOMES SEMI FINALS - Course  
Tue, 12 Aug 2014
    LADIES FUN COMP SHOTGUN START & PG LUNCH COURSE OPEN FOR GENERAL PLAY AFTER 2.OOPM 07:30 - 14:00 Course  
Wed, 13 Aug 2014
    VALE OF BELVOIR GOLF SOCIETY 10:00 - 11:00 Course  
    BREADSALL PRIORY LADY CAPTAIN'S AWAY DAY 11:30 - 13:10 Course  
Thu, 14 Aug 2014
    SENIORS COMP (full event details) 08:30 - 10:00 Course  
    CLUB FRIENDLY VS WOLLATON (A) 16:00 NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Fri, 15 Aug 2014
    SENIOR LADIES 09:15 - 10:45 Course  
    THE BOGEYMEN GOLF SOCIETY 10:45 - 11:15 13:45 - 14:15 Course  
Sat, 16 Aug 2014
    WALLED GARDEN TROPHY 06:30 - 14:30 Course  
Sun, 17 Aug 2014
    LADIES ALT DAY STABLEFORD (Q) 11:45 - 12:00 Course  
    JUNIORS 12:00 - 13:00 Course  
Mon, 18 Aug 2014
    SENIORS STABLEFORD Q 08:30 - 10:00 Course  
    LADIES INTER CLUB FOURSOMES FOURTH RD 13:00  
    SCRATCH LEAGUE MATCH - Course  
    LADIES SILVER LEAGUE V Notts Ladies (A) - NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Tue, 19 Aug 2014
    LADIES STABLEFORD (Q) & 9 HOLE (Q) 07:30 - 13:30 Course  
Thu, 21 Aug 2014
    SENIOR MATCH VS LONGCLIFFE 09:30 - 11:00 Course  
    LADIES BRONZE LEAGUE MATCH v STANTON (H) (full event details) 10:00 - 11:30 Course  
    CLUB FRIENDLY VS MAPPERLEY(H) 16:00 Course  
Fri, 22 Aug 2014
    PRECI-SPARK LTD GOLF SOCIETY 08:45 - 10:25 12:00 - 13:45 Course  
    COLINS GOLF DAY (full event details) 14:00 - 15:30 Course  
Sat, 23 Aug 2014
    MEDAL (Q) & RNLI 06:30 - 14:30 Course  
    LADIES WEEKEND STABLEFORD (Q) 10:00 - 10:20 11:20 - 11:40 Course  
Sun, 24 Aug 2014
    JUNIORS 12:00 - 13:00 Course  
Mon, 25 Aug 2014
    BANK HOLIDAY COMPETITION AND PRIZE GIVING 08:30 - 13:30 Course  
Tue, 26 Aug 2014
    LADIES OPEN AM AM (full event details) 07:00 - 17:00 Course  
Wed, 27 Aug 2014
    SENIOR MATCH VS COXMOOR (A) 09:30 NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
    STAFFORD CASTLE GOLF CLUB 11:30 - 12:30 Course  
Thu, 28 Aug 2014
    MEDAL (Q) 06:30 - 14:30 Course  
Fri, 29 Aug 2014
    SENIOR LADIES 09:45 - 11:15 Course  
    MS WINN - LADIES AWAY DAY 11:30 - 12:20 Course  
    Provisional - Shepherds Direct Surveyors Golf Day 13:00 - 14:15 Course  
Sat, 30 Aug 2014
    AUTUMN INVITATION AM & PM 08:30 - 18:30 Course  
Sun, 31 Aug 2014
    JUNIORS 12:00 - 13:00 Course  
    SUNDAY STABLEFORD - Course  
Mon, 01 Sep 2014
    NOTTINGHAMSHIRE BOYS TEAM v DERBYSHIRE BOYS TEAM UNTIL CLEAR 09:00 - 10:30 13:30 - 15:00 Course  
    SCRATCH LEAGUE MATCH v Newark 16:00 - 16:30 Course  
Tue, 02 Sep 2014
    LADIES MEDAL (Q) & 9 HOLE (Q) 07:30 - 13:30 Course  
    FREETHS GOLF SOCIETY 14:00 - 14:30 Course  
Wed, 03 Sep 2014
    SENIOR MATCH VS CHILWELL MANOR (full event details) 09:30 - 11:00 Course  
    FREETHS GOLF SOCIETY 14:00 - 14:30 Course  
Thu, 04 Sep 2014
    SENIORS MEDAL Q 08:30 - 10:00 Course  
    LADIES BRONZE LEAGUE MATCH v RAMSDALE (H) (full event details) 10:00 - 11:30 Course  
    NOTTS SCOTS v IRISH 14:30 - 15:30 Course  
    CLUB FRIENDLY VS COXMOOR (A)PROVISIONAL 16:00 NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Fri, 05 Sep 2014
    MS CHARITY GOLF DAY SHOTGUN START 1:00PM COURSE TO BE CLEARED BY 12:30PM 13:00 - 17:30 Course  
Sat, 06 Sep 2014
    PROFESSIONAL'S DAY 06:30 - 14:30 Course  
Sun, 07 Sep 2014
    LADIES ALT DAY MACMILLAN STABLEFORD (Q) 11:45 - 12:00 Course  
    JUNIORS 12:00 - 13:00 Course  
Mon, 08 Sep 2014
    SENIOR MATCH VS STANTON (A) 09:00 NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
    NOTTINGHAMSHIRE SENIORS TEAM v WARWICKSHIRE SENIORS TEAM UNTIL CLEAR 09:45 - 11:00 12:45 - 14:00 Course  
Tue, 09 Sep 2014
    LADIES MACMILLAN STABLEFORD (Q) 07:30 - 13:30 Course  
Wed, 10 Sep 2014
    LADIES PAST CAPTAINS DAY GOLF 09:15 - 10:30 Course  
    THE ALDERMAN MITCHELL TROPHY 11:30 - 13:00 Course  
Thu, 11 Sep 2014
    SENIORS STABLEFORD Q 08:30 - 10:00 Course  
    LADIES SILVER LEAGUE MATCH v RUSHCLIFFE (H) (full event details) 13:00 - 14:15 Course  
    CLUB FRIENDLY VS STOKE ROCHFORD(H) 15:00 Course  
Fri, 12 Sep 2014
    STROKE CHARITY GOLF DAY 10:00 - 12:00 Course  
Sat, 13 Sep 2014
    JUBILEE BOWL (Q) 06:30 - 14:30 Course  
    LADIES ALT DAY PAR (Q) 10:00 - 10:20 11:20 - 11:40 Course  
Sun, 14 Sep 2014
    JUNIORS 12:00 - 13:00 Course  
    MIXED INTER CLUB FRIENDLY V WOLLATON (A) 13:00 NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Mon, 15 Sep 2014
    ROLLS ROYCE LADIES GOLF SOCIETY 12:00 - 12:30 Course  
    CHILWELL MASONIC GOLF DAY 13:00 - 14:00 Course  
Tue, 16 Sep 2014
    LADIES PAR (Q) 07:30 - 13:30 Course  
Wed, 17 Sep 2014
    SENIORS MIXED OPEN 08:30 - 14:30 Course  
Thu, 18 Sep 2014
    LADIES FRIENDLY MATCH v SHERWOOD FOREST (H) (full event details) 10:15 - 11:45 Course  
    MR HOLT 11:45 - 12:15 Course  
Fri, 19 Sep 2014
    SENIOR LADIES 09:45 - 11:15 Course  
    NOTTINGHAM WANDERES GOLF SOCIETY 13:00 - 14:00 Course  
Sat, 20 Sep 2014
    MEDAL (Q) & VETS 06:30 - 14:30 Course  
    LADIES WEEKEND MEDAL (Q) 10:00 - 10:20 11:20 - 11:40 Course  
Sun, 21 Sep 2014
    JUNIORS 12:00 - 13:00 Course  
    MENS AND MIXED INTER CLUB FOURSOMES FINALS - NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
    CAPTAIN'S AWAY DAY - NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Mon, 22 Sep 2014
    NOTTINGHAMSHIRE LADIES PAST CAPTAINS GOLF SOCIETY 09:30 - 13:30 Course  
    CAPTAIN'S AWAY DAY - NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Tue, 23 Sep 2014
    LADIES AUTUMN MEETING MEDAL (Q) & 9 HOLE (Q) TIMESHEET PG DINNER 07:30 - 14:00 Course  
Wed, 24 Sep 2014
    "MAGGIES" CHARITY GOLF DAY - SHOTGUN START 1.00PM - COURSE TO BE CLEAR BY 12.30PM 12:30 - 17:30 Course  
Thu, 25 Sep 2014
    MEDAL (Q) 06:30 - 16:00 Course  
Fri, 26 Sep 2014
    SENIOR LADIES 09:45 - 11:15 Course  
    RYDER CUP FOURSOMES 15:00 - 20:00 Course  
Sat, 27 Sep 2014
    AUTUMN MEETING (Q) 06:30 - 14:30 Course  
Sun, 28 Sep 2014
    RYDER CUP FOURBALLS AND PRIZE GIVING 09:00 - 13:30 Course  
    LADIES WEEKEND STABLEFORD (Q) 13:30 - 14:00 Course  
Mon, 29 Sep 2014
    SENIOR MATCH VS WOLLATON PARK (A) 09:30 NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
    MAXONE NUTRITION CHARITY GOLF DAY SHOTGUN START 1:00PM COURSE TO BE CLEARED BY 12:30PM 13:00 - 17:30 Course  
    LADIES INTER CLUB FOURSOMES FINAL - NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Tue, 30 Sep 2014
    LADIES LADY CAPTAIN'S CHARITY DAY SHOTGUN START & PG LUNCH COURSE OPEN FOR GENERAL PLAY AFTER 2.30PM 07:30 - 14:30 Course  
Wed, 01 Oct 2014
    BEESTON FIELDS v NOTTINGHAMSHIRE POLICE 11:45 - 12:45 Course  
    OLD NOTTINGHAMIANS GOLFING SOCIETY (full event details) 13:00 - 13:50 Course  
Thu, 02 Oct 2014
    MEDAL(Q) 07:00 - 15:30 Course  
    LADIES FRIENDLY V Erewash (A) - NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Fri, 03 Oct 2014
    SENIORS VS LADIES 09:30 - 10:30 Course  
    Boots Charity Golf Day (full event details) - Course  
Sat, 04 Oct 2014
    MEDAL(Q) & ROY SALE MEMORIAL 07:00 - 14:30 Course  
    LADIES ALT DAY STABLEFORD (Q) 10:00 - 10:20 11:20 - 11:40 Course  
Sun, 05 Oct 2014
    JUNIORS 12:00 - 13:00 Course  
Mon, 06 Oct 2014
    SENIOR MATCH VS STANTON 09:30 - 11:00 Course  
    NEIL HANNAH MEMORIAL TROPHY (full event details) 13:00 - 14:00 Course  
Tue, 07 Oct 2014
    LADIES STABLEFORD (Q) 07:30 - 13:30 Course  
Wed, 08 Oct 2014
    LADIES TEAM CELEBRATION 15:00 - 15:30 Course  
Thu, 09 Oct 2014
    SENIORS MATCH VS RUDDINGTON GRANGE (A) 09:30 NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
    LADIES HOLE IN ONE COMP 11:15 - 12:15 Course  
Fri, 10 Oct 2014
    SENIOR LADIES 09:45 - 11:15 Course  
    BUGS GOLF SOCIETY 13:00 - 14:00 Course  
Sat, 11 Oct 2014
    CAPTAIN'S CHARITY COMPETITION 07:00 - 14:30 Course  
Sun, 12 Oct 2014
    LADIES WEEKEND STABLEFORD Q) 09:00 - 09:15 Course  
    JUNIOR OPEN 09:30 - 14:30 Course  
Mon, 13 Oct 2014
    SENIORS MATCH v KIRBY MUXLOE (full event details) 09:55 - 11:20 Course  
Tue, 14 Oct 2014
    LADIES AM AM TIMESHEET 07:30 - 13:30 Course  
Wed, 15 Oct 2014
    LADIES "PINK" FRIENDLY V SPRINGWATER (H) 12:30 - 13:30 Course  
Thu, 16 Oct 2014
    SENIORS MEDAL Q 08:30 - 10:00 Course  
Fri, 17 Oct 2014
    PAST CAPTAINS MATCH 09:15 - 10:15 13:00 - 14:30 Course  
Sat, 18 Oct 2014
    MEDAL (Q) 07:00 - 14:30 Course  
    LADIES WEEKEND MEDAL (Q) 10:00 - 10:20 11:20 - 11:40 Course  
Sun, 19 Oct 2014
    JUNIORS 12:00 - 13:00 Course  
Tue, 21 Oct 2014
    LADIES MEDAL (Q) 07:30 - 13:30 Course  
Fri, 24 Oct 2014
    SENIOR LADIES 09:45 - 11:15 Course  
    PROVISIONAL - BROXTOWE BOROUGH COUNCIL CHARITY DAY 11:30 - 14:00 Course  
Sat, 25 Oct 2014
    FINAL FLING 07:00 - 13:30 Course  
Sun, 26 Oct 2014
    LADIES ALT DAY FINAL FLING (Q) 11:45 - 12:00 Course  
    JUNIORS 12:00 - 13:00 Course  
BEESTON FIELDS GOLF CLUB
Old Drive
Wollaton Road
Beeston
Nottingham NG9 3DA
Email: info@beestonfields.co.uk
Tel: 0115 925 7062
Fax: 0115 925 4280
CLUBView CMS by WEBCreative UK Ltd