COURSE STATUS: The course is open today as normal. For up to date info contact the Pro-Shop.
Course

Club Diary for 30 Mar to 27 Jun 2015

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Time 3 Venue  
Mon, 30 Mar 2015
    SENIORS MATCH V CHILWELL MANOR (A) (full event details) 09:00 NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
    AMBER VALLEY POLICE GOLF SOCIETY 10:30 - 12:10 Course  
Tue, 31 Mar 2015
    LADIES STABLEFORD (Q) 07:30 - 13:30 Course  
Thu, 02 Apr 2015
    SENIORS MATCH V WOLLATON PARK (H) (full event details) 09:00 - 10:30 Course  
    CLUB FRIENDLY v THE NOTTINGHAMSHIRE (H) AT 3:30PM 14:30 - 16:30 Course  
Sat, 04 Apr 2015
    BFGC FOURSOMES K/O QUALIFIER 07:00 - 14:00 Course  
Sun, 05 Apr 2015
    LADIES WEEKEND MEDAL(Q) 11:45 - 12:00 Course  
    JUNIORS (full event details) 12:00 - 13:00 Course  
Mon, 06 Apr 2015
    BANK HOLIDAY COMP SHOTGUN START COURSE TO BE CLEAR BY 8:45AM + PRIZEGIVING 09:00 - 13:30 Course  
Tue, 07 Apr 2015
    LADIES MEDAL & BARNSDALE CUP (Q) 07:30 - 13:30 Course  
Wed, 08 Apr 2015
    PIGS GOLF SOCIETY 11:30 - 12:50 Course  
    MENS TASKER (full event details) 15:20 - 16:20 Course  
Thu, 09 Apr 2015
    SENIORS MATCH V RUDDINGTON GRANGE (H) (full event details) 09:30 - 11:00 Course  
    CLUB FRIENDLY (B) TEAM v CHILWELL (H) 14:30 - 16:30 Course  
    CLUB FRIENDLY (A) TEAM v CHILWELL (A) 15:30 NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Fri, 10 Apr 2015
    SENIORS MATCH V LADIES (full event details) 09:30 - 10:30 Course  
    NOTTINGHAM IRISH GOLF SOCIETY 14:30 - 16:10 Course  
Sat, 11 Apr 2015
    MEDAL (Q) + RABBITS +PGA NAT PRO AM 06:45 - 14:30 Course  
    LADIES ALT DAY STABLEFORD (Q) 10:00 - 10:20 11:20 - 11:40 Course  
Sun, 12 Apr 2015
    JUNIORS (full event details) 12:00 - 13:00 Course  
    MENS TASKER (full event details) 15:00 - 16:00 Course  
Mon, 13 Apr 2015
    SENIORS MATCH V MICKLEOVER (H) (full event details) 09:30 - 11:00 Course  
    LADIES FRIENDLY V WOLLATON PARK (A) 10:00 - 10:30 NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
    MENS INTERCLUB FOURSOMES (Rushcliffe v Nottingham City) 16:00 - 16:40 Course  
    LADIES INTER CLUB FOURSOMES FIRST RD v STANTON @ NORWOOD PARK - NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Tue, 14 Apr 2015
    LADIES STABLEFORD (Q) 07:30 - 13:30 Course  
Wed, 15 Apr 2015
    KIBWORTH SPRINGS 11:00 - 11:30 Course  
Thu, 16 Apr 2015
    SENIORS MATCH V COXMOOR (A) (full event details) 09:30 NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
    CLUB FRIENDLY v RAMSDALE (H) AT 3:30PM 14:30 - 16:30 Course  
Fri, 17 Apr 2015
    SENIOR LADIES 09:15 - 11:00 Course  
    NEWARK RUGBY CLUB GOLF SOCIETY (full event details) 11:00 - 12:00 Course  
Sat, 18 Apr 2015
    SPRING CUP (STABLEFORD) (Q) 06:45 - 14:30 Course  
    LADIES WEEKEND MEDAL(Q) 10:00 - 10:20 11:20 - 11:40 Course  
Sun, 19 Apr 2015
    JUNIORS (full event details) 12:00 - 12:30 Course  
    JUNIORS MATCH v TRENT LOCK (full event details) 14:00 - 15:00 Course  
Mon, 20 Apr 2015
    THE WHITE LION GOLF SOCIETY (full event details) 10:00 - 10:50 Course  
    THE GOODREID TROPHY 11:00 - 12:00 Course  
    MIXED INTER CLUB FOURSOMES - NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Tue, 21 Apr 2015
    LADIES SPRING MEETING MEDAL (Q) & 9 HOLE (Q) PG DINNER 07:30 - 14:15 Course  
Thu, 23 Apr 2015
    SENIORS MEDAL (full event details) 08:30 - 10:00 Course  
    GCMA EAST MIDLANDS REGION SPRING MEETING (full event details) 13:15 - 15:30 Course  
Fri, 24 Apr 2015
    SENIOR LADIES 09:45 - 11:15 Course  
    INTERNATIONAL COMBUSTION GOLF SOCIETY 14:00 - 15:00 Course  
Sat, 25 Apr 2015
    PRESIDENTS DAY BOGEY COMPETITION (NQ) 06:45 - 14:30 Course  
    LADIES ALT DAY STABLEFORD (Q) 10:00 - 10:20 11:20 - 11:40 Course  
Sun, 26 Apr 2015
    JUNIORS (full event details) 12:00 - 13:00 Course  
Mon, 27 Apr 2015
    HANNAH MEMORIAL TROPHY (full event details) 13:00 - 14:00 Course  
    SCRATCH LEAGUE MATCH 16:00 - 17:00 Course  
Tue, 28 Apr 2015
    LADIES STABLEFORD (Q) 07:30 - 13:30 Course  
Wed, 29 Apr 2015
    PROVISIONAL - NOTTINGHAMSHIRE ALLIANCE 07:30 - 14:00 Course  
Thu, 30 Apr 2015
    THURSDAY MEDAL (Q) 06:45 - 15:30 Course  
Fri, 01 May 2015
    LADIES FRIENDLY V RADCLIFFE ON TRENT(A) 10:00 - 10:30 NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
    LADIES TASKER (full event details) 11:30 - 12:30 Course  
Sat, 02 May 2015
    GILLOTT SALVER MEDAL (Q MIXED) 06:30 - 14:30 Course  
Sun, 03 May 2015
    JUNIORS (full event details) 12:00 - 13:00 Course  
Mon, 04 May 2015
    BANK HOLIDAY COMP AND PRIZE GIVING (SHOTGUN START, COURSE TO BE CLEAR BY 9AM) 05:00 - 13:30 Course  
Tue, 05 May 2015
    LADIES CORONATION TRAY (Q) 07:30 - 13:30 Course  
Wed, 06 May 2015
    HANNAH TROPHY 14:30 - 18:15 Course  
Thu, 07 May 2015
    SENIORS STABLEFORD (full event details) 08:30 - 10:00 Course  
    LADIES SILVER LEAGUE MATCH v TRENT LOCK(H) (full event details) 13:00 - 14:15 Course  
    CLUB FRIENDLY v MICKLEOVER (A) 16:00 NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Fri, 08 May 2015
    SENIOR LADIES - Anniversary 09:45 - 11:15 Course  
Sat, 09 May 2015
    TAYLOR CUP (MEDAL Q) 06:30 - 14:30 Course  
Sun, 10 May 2015
    LADIES WEEKEND MEDAL(Q) 11:45 - 12:00 Course  
    JUNIORS (full event details) 12:00 - 13:00 Course  
Mon, 11 May 2015
    LADIES INTER CLUB FOURSOMES SECOND RD 13:00 NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
    SCRATCH LEAGUE MATCH 16:00 - 17:00 Course  
Tue, 12 May 2015
    LADIES CLUB & PEUGEOT FOURSOMES TIMESHEET 07:30 - 13:30 Course  
Wed, 13 May 2015
    SENIORS MATCH V BIRSTALL (A) (full event details) 09:00 NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
    ROTARY GOLF DAY 09:30 - 15:30 Course  
Thu, 14 May 2015
    LADIES BRONZE LEAGUE MATCH v RETFORD (H) (full event details) 10:00 - 11:30 Course  
    CLUB FRIENDLY v RUDDINGTON (A) 16:00 NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Sat, 16 May 2015
    ALT DAY LADIES PAR (Q) 10:00 - 10:20 11:20 - 11:40 Course  
    GREEN KEEPERS FUND COMP - SCRAMBLE (MIXED NQ) (full event details) - Course  
Sun, 17 May 2015
    JUNIORS (full event details) 12:00 - 13:00 Course  
Mon, 18 May 2015
    MIXED INTER CLUB FOURSOMES 2nd ROUND 13:00 NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Tue, 19 May 2015
    LADIES PAR (Q) 07:30 - 13:30 Course  
Wed, 20 May 2015
    SENIORS MATCH V MICKLEOVER (A) (full event details) 11:00 NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Thu, 21 May 2015
    SENIORS STABLEFORD (full event details) 08:30 - 10:00 Course  
    CLUB FRIENDLY v RADCLIFFE (H) AT 4:00PM 15:00 - 17:00 Course  
Fri, 22 May 2015
    SENIOR LADIES 09:45 - 11:15 Course  
    FOOTBALL COACHING ACADEMY GOLF DAY - SHOTGUN START 1:30PM - COURSE TO BE CLEAR BY 1:15PM (full event details) 13:30 - 18:00 Course  
Sat, 23 May 2015
    MEDAL (Q) 06:30 - 14:30 Course  
    ALT DAY LADIES STABLEFORD (Q) 10:00 - 10:20 11:20 - 11:40 Course  
Sun, 24 May 2015
    JUNIORS (full event details) 12:00 - 13:00 Course  
Mon, 25 May 2015
    BANK HOLIDAY COMPETITION AND PRIZE GIVING 09:00 - 13:30 Course  
Tue, 26 May 2015
    LADIES STABLEFORD/STABLEFORD FINALS (Q) + 9 HOLE (Q) 07:30 - 13:30 Course  
Wed, 27 May 2015
    WEDNESDAY MEDAL (Q) 06:30 - 17:30 Course  
Thu, 28 May 2015
    LADIES BRONZE LEAGUE V SHERWOOD FOREST (A) (full event details) 10:00 - 10:30 NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
    Notts Union Past Captains Day (full event details) 10:00 - 16:00 Course  
Fri, 29 May 2015
    MR SCHOFIELD 10:30 - 11:20 Course  
Sat, 30 May 2015
    INVITATION DAY (AM & PM) 08:30 - 18:30 Course  
Sun, 31 May 2015
    LADIES WEEKEND STABLEFORD(Q) 11:45 - 12:00 Course  
    JUNIORS (full event details) 12:00 - 13:00 Course  
Mon, 01 Jun 2015
    SENIORS MATCH V RADCLIFFE (A) (full event details) 09:00 NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
    CHILWELL MASONIC GOLF DAY 13:00 - 14:00 Course  
    SCRATCH LEAGUE MATCH (A) - NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Tue, 02 Jun 2015
    LADIES SUMMER CUP STABLEFORD(Q) 07:30 - 13:30 Course  
Wed, 03 Jun 2015
    LADIES OPEN AM AM (full event details) 07:00 - 17:00 Course  
Thu, 04 Jun 2015
    JACK CHETTLE TROPHY (full event details) 08:30 - 10:00 Course  
    NOTTINGHAMSHIRE IRISH GRADUATES GOLF SOCIETY (full event details) 14:00 - 14:30 Course  
    CLUB FRIENDLY v HORSLEY LODGE (A) 16:00 NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Fri, 05 Jun 2015
    SENIOR LADIES 09:45 - 11:15 Course  
    MONSON GOLF SOCIETY 13:30 - 14:10 Course  
Sat, 06 Jun 2015
    CORONATION CUP STABLEFORD (MIXED Q) 06:30 - 14:30 Course  
Sun, 07 Jun 2015
    BEESTON FIELDS OPEN 08:30 - 15:30 Course  
Tue, 09 Jun 2015
    LADIES CLUB & PING 4BBB TIMESHEET 07:30 - 13:30 Course  
Wed, 10 Jun 2015
    MATLOCK GOLF CLUB PAST CAPTAINS 12:00 - 12:40 Course  
Thu, 11 Jun 2015
    SENIORS MATCH V NOTTINGHAMSHIRE (A) (full event details) 09:30 NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Fri, 12 Jun 2015
    THE EXETER ARMS GOLF SOCIETY 12:00 - 13:00 Course  
    LADIES SILVER LEAGUE V RETFORD (A) (full event details) 12:30 - 13:00 NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Sat, 13 Jun 2015
    SUMMER CUP STABLEFORD (Q) SPONSORED BY LEXUS 06:30 - 14:30 Course  
Sun, 14 Jun 2015
    LADIES WEEKEND LADY CAPTAINS DAY (Q) 11:45 - 12:00 Course  
Mon, 15 Jun 2015
    LADIES INTER CLUB FOURSOMES THIRD RD 13:00 NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
    HOST FOR LADIES INTER CLUB FOURSOMES THIRD RD (full event details) 13:00 - 14:00 Course  
Tue, 16 Jun 2015
    LADIES LADY CAPTAIN'S DAY STABLEFORD (Q) & 9 hole (Q) TIMESHEET &PG TEA 07:30 - 14:00 Course  
    CLUB FRIENDLY v STOKE ROCHFORD (A) 16:00 NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Wed, 17 Jun 2015
    FRAMEWORK CHARITY GOLF DAY - SHOTGUN START 11:30AM - COURSE TO BE CLEAR BY 11:15AM 11:30 - 17:00 Course  
Thu, 18 Jun 2015
    SENIORS MEDAL (full event details) 08:30 - 10:00 Course  
    LADIES BRONZE LEAGUE MATCH v MAPPERLEY PARK(H) (full event details) 10:00 - 11:30 Course  
    CLUB FRIENDLY v EREWASH (H) AT 4:00PM 15:00 - 17:00 Course  
Fri, 19 Jun 2015
    SENIOR LADIES 09:45 - 11:15 Course  
Sat, 20 Jun 2015
    BREAKFAST STABLEFORD (MIXED NQ) 05:30 - 09:30 Course  
Sun, 21 Jun 2015
    LADIES WEEKEND MEDAL(Q) 11:45 - 12:00 Course  
    JUNIORS (full event details) 12:00 - 13:00 Course  
    CAPTAIN'S AWAY DAY (full event details) - NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Mon, 22 Jun 2015
    SHIRLAND GOLF CLUB DAY - SHOTGUN START 10:00AM - COURSE TO BE CLEAR BY 9:45AM 10:00 - 14:30 Course  
    SCRATCH LEAGUE MATCH 16:00 - 17:00 Course  
    CAPTAIN'S AWAY DAY (full event details) - NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Tue, 23 Jun 2015
    LADIES MEDAL/MEDAL FINALS (Q) & 9 HOLE (Q) 07:30 - 13:30 Course  
Wed, 24 Jun 2015
    SENIORS MATCH V KIRBY MUXLOE (A) (full event details) 11:00 NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
    ERIC GIBSON MEMORIAL DAY - SHOTGUN START 1:00PM - COURSE TO BE CLEAR BY 12:45PM (full event details) 13:00 - 17:30 Course  
Thu, 25 Jun 2015
    MEDAL (Q) & 2014 FINALS 06:30 - 17:30 Course  
Sat, 27 Jun 2015
    MEDAL (Q) & 2014 FINALS 06:30 - 14:30 Course  
    LADIES WEEKEND MEDAL(Q) 10:00 - 10:20 11:20 - 11:40 Course  
BEESTON FIELDS GOLF CLUB
Old Drive
Wollaton Road
Beeston
Nottingham NG9 3DA
Email: info@beestonfields.co.uk
Tel: 0115 925 7062
Fax: 0115 925 4280
CLUBView CMS by WEBCreative UK Ltd