The course is Open on full greens (updated 12 May at 09:57)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Walled Garden 
   Course 
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Time 3 Venue  
Sun, 01 Jul 2018
    Ladies W/E Stableford (Q) (full event details) 11:40 - 12:00 Course  
Mon, 02 Jul 2018
    Nottinghamshire County Ladies Golf Association 10:00 - 13:30 Course  
Tue, 03 Jul 2018
    Ladies Club & Ping 4BBB Stableford (full event details) 08:45 - 11:45 12:50 - 13:25 Course  
    Mens Interclub Match v Horsley Lodge (H) at 4:00PM (full event details) 15:15 - 16:45 Course  
Wed, 04 Jul 2018
    Beeston Fields Mixed Open AM AM (full event details) 08:00 - 15:30 Course  
    Long Eaton Prom -  
Thu, 05 Jul 2018
    Senior Men's Match v Radcliffe (H) (full event details) 08:30 - 09:30 Course  
    Wedding of Zoe and Ryan 10:00 - 23:55 Walled Garden  
    Mens Interclub Match v Stanton (A) at 4:00PM (full event details) - NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
    Ladies Silver League Match v Ruddington (A) (full event details) - NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Fri, 06 Jul 2018
    Oxley Park Golf Society 10:15 - 11:25 Course  
    Kirk Hallam Prom - Walled Garden  
Sat, 07 Jul 2018
    Norfolk Cup 06:30 - 14:30 Course  
    Ladies Weekend Medal (Q) (full event details) 10:30 - 10:50 13:35 - 13:50 Course  
Sun, 08 Jul 2018
    Vodafone Newark Golf Society 10:30 - 11:10 Course  
    Mixed Friendly Match v Longcliffe (H) (full event details) 12:00 - 14:00 Course  
    Wedding Reception of Victoria and Lee -  
Mon, 09 Jul 2018
    Ladies Interclub 3rd Round 13:30 - 13:50 Course  
Tue, 10 Jul 2018
    Lady Presidents Day Medal (Q) & 9 Hole (Q) (full event details) 08:30 - 14:00 Course  
Wed, 11 Jul 2018
    Willowbrook Golf Society 10:30 - 11:10 Course  
    9 Hole Qualifier (full event details) - Course  
Thu, 12 Jul 2018
    Senior Men's Match v Kedleston Park (H) (full event details) 09:30 - 10:30 Course  
    Mens Interclub Match v Nottinghamshire (H) at 4:00PM (full event details) 15:15 - 16:45 Course  
Fri, 13 Jul 2018
    Wedding of Frances and Jamie 09:00 - 23:55  
    Senior Ladies (full event details) 09:40 - 11:10 Course  
    Ceremony of Frances and Jamie 14:00 - 14:30  
    Nottinghamshire Irish Graduates Golf Society (full event details) 14:00 - 14:50 Course  
Sat, 14 Jul 2018
    Captain's Day 07:00 - 14:30 Course  
    wedding reception of Helen and Adam -  
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
    Doar Married Couples Open (full event details) 09:00 - 14:00 Course  
    Ladies Alt Day Stableford (Q) & Vets Cup (full event details) 14:35 - 15:05 Course  
Mon, 16 Jul 2018
    Senior Men's Match v Coxmoor (H) (full event details) 09:30 - 10:30 Course  
    Experian Golf Society 14:00 - 14:30 Course  
    Ladies Bronze League Match v Mapperley (A) (full event details) - NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Tue, 17 Jul 2018
    Ladies Vets Cup, Extra Stableford & 9 Hole (Q) (full event details) 08:45 - 11:45 12:50 - 13:30 Course  
    Mens Interclub Match v Mickleover (H) at 4:00PM (full event details) 15:15 - 16:45 Course  
Wed, 18 Jul 2018
    Senior Men's Open (full event details) 07:30 - 16:00 Course  
Thu, 19 Jul 2018
    Senior Men Captain's Day (full event details) 08:30 - 10:00 Course  
    Ladies Bronze League Match v Ruddington (H) (full event details) 12:50 - 14:30 Course  
    Rolls Royce (Derby) Golf Society 15:00 - 16:00 Course  
Fri, 20 Jul 2018
    Rolls Royce (Derby) Golf Society 15:00 - 16:30 Course  
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
    Eric Gibson Memorial Medal 06:30 - 14:30 Course  
    Ladies Alt Day Stableford (Q) + Gran (full event details) 10:30 - 10:50 13:30 - 13:50 Course  
Sun, 22 Jul 2018
    Ceremony and reception of Vanessa and Ollie 09:00 - 23:55 Walled Garden  
    The Beeston Fields Junior Open (full event details) 11:30 - 14:00 Course  
Mon, 23 Jul 2018
    Senior Men's Captain's Exchange Day (Chesterfield) (full event details) 10:00 - 12:00 Course  
    Inter Club Scratch League v Coxmoor (A) - NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Tue, 24 Jul 2018
    Grannies Cup & Extra Stableford (Q) (full event details) 08:45 - 11:45 12:50 - 13:30 Course  
Thu, 26 Jul 2018
    July Thursday Medal 06:45 - 15:30 Course  
    Ladies Scratch League v Worksop (full event details) 17:00 - 17:30 Course  
Fri, 27 Jul 2018
    Senior Men's Match v Birstall (H) (full event details) 09:30 - 10:30 Course  
    Senior Ladies (full event details) 11:00 - 12:30 Course  
    Ladies Scratch League v The Nottinghamshire (full event details) 17:00 - 17:30 Course  
Sat, 28 Jul 2018
    Millennium Trophy 06:30 - 14:30 Course  
    Ceremony of Sara and Chris (full event details) -  
    Wedding of sara and Chris (full event details) -  
Sun, 29 Jul 2018
    PROVISIONAL - Parish Oven Golf Society (full event details) 10:30 - 11:00 Course  
    Junior League Match v Sherwood Forest (full event details) 13:00 - 13:45 Course  
Tue, 31 Jul 2018
    Ladies Medal (Q) (full event details) 08:45 - 11:45 12:50 - 13:10 Course