The Course is Open as Usual
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Walled Garden 
   Course 
October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Time 3 Venue  
Sun, 01 Oct 2017
    Parish Oven Golf Society 11:00 - 11:40 Course  
    Mixed Friendly v Belton Woods (A) - NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Mon, 02 Oct 2017
    John Bull Golf Society 10:30 - 11:20 Course  
Tue, 03 Oct 2017
    Ladies Medal (Q) (full event details) 07:30 - 13:30 Course  
Wed, 04 Oct 2017
    Nottingham University Trials (full event details) 13:30 - 14:45 Course  
Thu, 05 Oct 2017
    October Thursday Medal + 2017 Finals 06:45 - 15:30 Course  
    Ceremony of Fecility and Shaun (full event details) - Walled Garden  
    Reception of Fecility and Shaun - Walled Garden  
Fri, 06 Oct 2017
    Wedding of Laura and Daniel (full event details) 09:00 - 23:00 Sun Lounge  
    Senior Ladies (full event details) 09:45 - 11:15 Course  
    Toton TMD Golf Society 11:15 - 11:55 Course  
Sat, 07 Oct 2017
    Captain's Charity Comp 06:30 - 15:00  
    Wedding Reception of Julian Fraser & Sophie Hasted (full event details) 09:00 - 23:00 Walled Garden  
    Captain's Charity Comp Mixed (NQ) (full event details) 13:30 - 13:45 Course  
Sun, 08 Oct 2017
    The Royal Oak Golf Society (full event details) 10:30 - 11:30 Course  
    Ladies Alt Day Stableford (Q) (full event details) 11:45 - 12:00 Course  
Mon, 09 Oct 2017
    Chevin Golf Society 10:00 - 11:00 Course  
Tue, 10 Oct 2017
    Ladies Stableford (Q) (full event details) 07:30 - 13:30 Course  
Thu, 12 Oct 2017
    Senior Men's Medal No. 8 (full event details) 08:30 - 10:00 Course  
    Ladies Hole in One Competition TBC 10:30 - 11:30 Course  
Fri, 13 Oct 2017
    PAST CAPTAINS GOLF DAY (full event details) 08:45 - 09:45 13:00 - 14:00 Course  
Sat, 14 Oct 2017
    October Saturday Medal + 2017 Finals 06:30 - 14:30 Course  
    Ladies Weekend Stableford (Q) (full event details) 10:00 - 10:15 13:30 - 13:45 Course  
Sun, 15 Oct 2017
    BFGC Junior Final Fling (full event details) 11:00 - 13:30 Course  
Tue, 17 Oct 2017
    Ladies AMAM (full event details) 07:30 - 13:30 Course  
Wed, 18 Oct 2017
    University of Nottingham 2nd Team Match (full event details) 13:00 - 13:30 Course  
Thu, 19 Oct 2017
    Senior Men's Stableford No. 5 (full event details) 08:30 - 10:00 Course  
Fri, 20 Oct 2017
    Senior Ladies (full event details) 09:45 - 11:15 Course  
    Wedding Reception of Claire Brooks - Walled Garden  
Sat, 21 Oct 2017
    Winter Stableford (full event details) 07:00 - 12:30 Course  
    Ladies Alt Day Stableford (Q) (full event details) 10:00 - 10:15 13:30 - 13:45 Course  
Sun, 22 Oct 2017
    Wedding of Sarina & Atif 09:00 - 23:55 Walled Garden  
    Danvito Golf Society 10:30 - 11:20 Course  
Mon, 23 Oct 2017
    Robert Rock Mini Junior Tour Grand Final (full event details) - Course  
Tue, 24 Oct 2017
    Ladies Stableford (Q) (full event details) 07:30 - 13:30 Course  
Thu, 26 Oct 2017
    Senior Men's Team Competition (full event details) 09:00 - 10:30 Course  
    Ladies Friendly v Notts (H) 10:30 - 12:30 Course  
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
    Final Fling 07:00 - 13:30 Course  
Sun, 29 Oct 2017
    Ladies Alt Day Final Fling Stableford (Q) (full event details) 11:45 - 12:00 Course  
Tue, 31 Oct 2017
    Ladies Final Fling Stableford (Q) & 9 hole (Q) (full event details) 07:30 - 14:30 Course