The course is Open on full greens (updated 12 May at 09:57)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Walled Garden 
   Course 
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Time 3 Venue  
Tue, 01 May 2018
    Ladies Coronation Tray Medal (Q) (full event details) 08:45 - 11:45 12:50 - 13:30 Course  
Wed, 02 May 2018
    University of Nottingham Match (full event details) 12:00 - 12:30 Course  
    Hannah Trophy 13:45 - 16:25 Course  
    9 Hole Qualifier (full event details) - Course  
Thu, 03 May 2018
    Senior Men's Comp (full event details) 08:30 - 10:00 Course  
    Ladies Silver League Match v Retford (H) (full event details) 12:50 - 14:15 Course  
Fri, 04 May 2018
    Notts Union Past Captains Day 10:30 - 14:30 Course  
Sat, 05 May 2018
    Taylor Cup 06:30 - 14:30 Course  
    Ladies Weekend Stableford (Q) (full event details) 10:30 - 10:50 13:30 - 13:50 Course  
    Ceremony of Faye and Oli - Walled Garden  
    Wedding of Faye and Oli - Walled Garden  
Sun, 06 May 2018
    Mixed Friendly Match v Erewash (H) (full event details) 12:00 - 14:00 Course  
    BFGC Junior 'Blast' (full event details) 14:00 - 15:30 Course  
    Wedding Reception of Joceline Morley - Walled Garden  
Mon, 07 May 2018
    Bank Holiday Comp (SHOTGUN START, COURSE TO BE CLEAR BY 9AM) 05:00 - 13:30 Course  
Tue, 08 May 2018
    Ladies Fun Comp - 10:00AM - Shotgun Start (full event details) 10:00 - 13:00 Course  
    Inter Club Scratch League v Notts (A) - NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Wed, 09 May 2018
    Mr Chant Golf Society 10:30 - 10:40 Course  
    Lady Past Captains Glen Gorse Golf Club 11:00 - 11:40 Course  
    Taskers Trophy (full event details) 14:00 - 15:15 Course  
    Mens Interclub Match v Radcliffe (A) at 4:00PM (full event details) - NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Thu, 10 May 2018
    Senior Men's Comp (full event details) 08:30 - 10:00 Course  
    Ladies Friendly Match v Radcliffe (H) (full event details) 10:00 - 11:20 Course  
Fri, 11 May 2018
    Torntons Golf Society 15:00 - 15:50 Course  
Sat, 12 May 2018
    President's Day 06:45 - 14:30 Course  
    Wedding Reception of Leigh & Tom (full event details) 09:00 - 23:55 Walled Garden  
    Wedding Ceremony of Leigh Chambers & Tom 13:00 - 13:30 Loggia Ceremony  
Sun, 13 May 2018
    Alt Day Ladies Stableford (Q) National Pairs (full event details) 11:40 - 12:10 Course  
    The Eric Gibson Claret Jug (full event details) 12:30 - 14:30 Course  
Mon, 14 May 2018
    The Goodreid Trophy 11:00 - 11:30 Course  
    Ladies Bronze League Match v Retford (A) (full event details) - NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Tue, 15 May 2018
    Ladies Stableford/Finals & 9 Hole (Q) & National Pairs (full event details) 08:45 - 11:45 12:50 - 13:30 Course  
Wed, 16 May 2018
    Rotary Golf Day (full event details) 09:00 - 15:30 Course  
Thu, 17 May 2018
    Senior Men's Comp (full event details) 08:30 - 10:00 Course  
Fri, 18 May 2018
    Senior Ladies Anniversary (full event details) 09:40 - 11:10 Course  
    Welton SSC Golf Society 12:00 - 13:30 Course  
Sat, 19 May 2018
    May Saturday Medal 06:45 - 14:30 Course  
    Ladies W/E Medal (Q) (full event details) 10:30 - 10:50 13:30 - 13:45 Course  
Sun, 20 May 2018
    Mixed Friendly Match v Longcliffe (A) (full event details) - NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Mon, 21 May 2018
    Taskers Trophy (full event details) 13:00 - 14:00 Course  
Tue, 22 May 2018
    Lady Captain's Exchange Day - Kibworth Golf Club (full event details) 09:00 - 13:30 Course  
Wed, 23 May 2018
    Mixed AM-AM (5PM) - Clubhouse  
Thu, 24 May 2018
    May Thursday Medal 06:45 - 15:30 Course  
    Wedding Reception of Theo and Laura 09:00 - 23:55 Walled Garden  
    Ceremony of Theo and Laura 14:00 - 14:30 Loggia Ceremony  
Fri, 25 May 2018
    Wedding Reception of Liz and Kevin 09:00 - 23:55 Walled Garden  
    The Old and Bold Golf Society 10:00 - 10:20 Course  
    Ladies Silver League Match v Rushcliffe (A) (full event details) - NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Sat, 26 May 2018
    Spring Cup 06:30 - 14:30 Course  
    Ladies Weekend Stableford (Q) (full event details) 10:10 - 10:45 13:30 - 13:45 Course  
Sun, 27 May 2018
    The Bear Inn 10:45 - 11:15 Course  
Mon, 28 May 2018
    Bank Holiday Comp (SHOTGUN START, COURSE TO BE CLEAR BY 9AM) 05:00 - 13:30 Course  
Tue, 29 May 2018
    Ladies Club & Peugeot Foursomes (full event details) 08:45 - 11:45 12:50 - 13:30 Course  
    Inter Club Scratch League v Worksop (A) - NOT AT BEESTON FIELDS  
Thu, 31 May 2018
    Senior Men's Comp (full event details) 08:30 - 10:00 Course  
    Wedding reception of Claire Hickling and James Gent 09:00 - 23:55 Walled Garden  
    Ceremony of Claire Hickling and James Gent 13:00 - 13:30 Walled Garden