THE COURSE IS OPEN AS USUAL.
Blog 2016

 

BFGC Throwback
Friday 30th December 2016 ...More
 
BFGC Captains Changeover
Friday 23rd December 2016 ...More
 
Children's Christmas Party
Friday 16th December 2016 ...More
 
Pro's Competition Results
Friday 9th December 2016 ...More
 
Beeston Fields Brownie Recipe
Friday 2nd December 2016 ...More
 
FX-Sport Headphones - Antony Ryder & Natalie Clarke
Friday 25th November 2016 ...More
 
Christmas Fair - The Walled Garden at Beeston Fields
Friday 18th November 2016 ...More
 
Autumn/Winter Course
Friday 11th November 2016 ...More
 
BFGC Trophy Winners 2016
Friday 4th November 2016 ...More
 
The Robert Rock Junior Winter Golf Event
Friday 28th October 2016 ...More
 
Winter Golf Tips
Friday 21st October 2016 ...More
 
Congratulations & Good Luck!
Friday 14th October 2016 ...More
 
The Beeston Fields' Ryder Cup Competition
Friday 7th October 2016 ...More
 
The Ryder Cup Weekend
Friday 30th September 2016 ...More
 
The Captain's Away Day at Rockliffe Hall
Friday 23rd September 2016 ...More
 
Relaunch Evenings
Friday 16th September 2016 ...More
 
Beeston Fields Brochure
Friday 9th September 2016 ...More
 
Flower Bed on the 13th Tee
Friday 2nd September 2016 ...More
 
Avoca Scones Recipe
Friday 26th August 2016 ...More
 
The Robert Rock Junior Trophy
Friday 19th August 2016 ...More
 
Clubhouse Photoshoot
Friday 12th August 2016 ...More
 
Refurbishment Completion
Friday 5th August 2016 ...More
 
007 Summer Ball 2016
Friday 29th July 2016 ...More
 
Christmas at Beeston Fields 2016
Friday 22nd July 2016 ...More
 
PGA Golf Professional from the 3rd Hole
Friday 15th July 2016 ...More
 
Meet the Team
Friday 8th July 2016 ...More
 
PGA Golf Professional from the 2nd Hole
Friday 1st July 2016 ...More
 
Macmillan's Longest Day Golf Challenge
Friday 24th June 2016 ...More
 
Phase Two - Bar Refurbishment Update
Friday 17th June 2016 ...More
 
Beeston Fields Recipe of the Week
Friday 10th June 2016 ...More
 
Italian Theme Night - Friday 27th May 2016
Friday 3rd June 2016 ...More
 
Sun Lounge Refurbishment Completion
Friday 27th May 2016 ...More
 
Rotary Club of Beeston Golf Day
Friday 20th May 2016 ...More
 
#THISGIRLGOLFS
Friday 13th May 2016 ...More
 
Clubhouse Refurbishment
Friday 6th May 2016 ...More
 
National Golf Month 2016
Friday 29th April 2016 ...More
 
Ladies' Lockers and Car Park Completion
Friday 22nd April 2016 ...More
 
The 2016 Masters
Friday 15th April 2016 ...More
 
Pro's Top Tip
Friday 8th April 2016 ...More
 
Beeston Fields News
Friday 1st April 2016 ...More
 
Gentlemen's Dinner - 18th March
Thursday 24th March ...More
 
Nottingham University's Golf Squad
Friday 18th March 2016 ...More
 
Ladies' Locker Room Refurbishment Update
Friday 11th March 2016 ...More
 
The Importance of Re-gripping
Friday 4th March 2016 ...More
 
Course Update
Friday 26th February 2016 ...More
 
Valentine's Day Dinner
Friday 19th February 2016 ...More
 
Beeston Fields Branding
Friday 12th February 2016 ...More